5-3-13

I’m now setting new goals for the rest of the term. My first goal is still typing. I want to be at 70 WPM by the end of the year. My second goal is communication. I practice this by playing the lego game with someone. I want to play with someone and get 2 errors our less by the end of the term. My third goal is going to be my neatness when writing in cursive. I write in cursive at home but my mom said that some of it is hard to read so I’m going to practice every night and become neater when writing so people can read it perfectly. 

5 comments

  1. Kevin

    Good job on your goals setting. I really wish I had learned to type when I was younger…I still hunt and peck…I’m sure I’m up to 10-15 words a minute. HA!

  2. globalexplorer1

    Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I welcome your comments as we prepare to launch a new chapter in our travels abroad with our upcoming move to Scotland.
    If I may offer a general suggestion to all bloggers: consider including a link to your blog from your gravatar site so people can find you more easily.
    Good luck with your goals and achievements. – Mike

  3. J. A. Robinson

    I applaud your goal-oriented approach to the challenges you face. THANKS for subscribing to my funny-caption photoblog, TheDailyGraff.com. I hope I can bring you a smile (or at least a groan) every weekday.
    –John R.

Leave a Reply

